I Wish

Clockwise from top left:

Givenchy “Very Irresistable” Perfume
J.Crew leather belt
Proenza Schouler shirt
Mawi earrings
Erickson Beamon ring
Mawi bracelet
Comme des Garcons clutch
Balenciaga jacket
Ksubi jeans
Opening Ceremony shoes
Tom Ford sunglasses

I call this one “How I Would Be Dressed Right Now
If My Bank Account So Permitted”.

Originally this set was going to be a compilation of all my “recently viewed” items on farfetch.com however Polyvore is very generous so the situation got a bit out of control.

Lately I haven’t been wearing jewelry except maybe the occasional necklace. Maybe it’s because of the fact that I’m bored of all the rings, bracelets and necklaces I’ve been piling on for the past years.

In recent weeks I have been really into the look of a casual shirt and fairly casual outfit with beautiful, big coloured crystal earrings.

Oh, to comfortably afford some Erickson Beamon.

Strongly recommend that perfume too.

3 responses to “I Wish

  1. what a great mad assemblage’….. including the belt was genius, in these times of the ‘sloppy hip-line’.
    And thanks selecting the Erickson Beamon.

    • thank you! i’m looking for the perfect black belt at the moment. considering one by madewell, any recommendations? and yes i want everything by erickson beamon! x

  2. Pingback: My Kinda Woman | WE KICK IT

Leave a Reply

