Shrimp Purse Prompts New Category

Occasionally I will come across an item that really speaks to me and I can’t resist loving it. I’m not going to deny the fact that it’s usually because it is fashion that resembles food or living thing such as animals or insects.

Tonight while searching once again for the perfect black bag I came across this crazy little clutch on farfetch.com, one of my favourite stores and it really did bring me joy. Behold Larissa Hadjio’s Shrimp Clutch Bag.

And I don’t even eat shrimp!

Just a warning, there’s gonna be a lot more posts where this one came from. Don’t be fooled by the masses saying it’s just a trend.

3 responses to “Shrimp Purse Prompts New Category

  1. This is hilarious, love it!

  2. Pingback: My Kinda Woman | WE KICK IT

Leave a Reply

