Walls

 

This is me indulging in the cleanliness of my floor today to find some new inspiration for my walls!

 

2 responses to “Walls

  1. This is a great selection ! I’m French and I love the British and American fashion magazines. I’m sure you have found great inspirations for your home ! “Merci beaucoup” for following my blog !!! Can I just say that your blog is daring and different ?

    • Thank you I’ll check yours out! I’ve been subscribed to Nylon for years, love it! i-D is one of my favourites too. yesterday I bought two Australian magazines, Oyster and Shop til you drop! x

Leave a Reply

